Advanced Course, online

Jamie Jauncey, Richard Pelletier

A four-week online course led by Jamie Jauncey & Richard Pelletier, with spot visits by guest tutors from the Dark Angels family. Step back into the joy and the magic of writing with Dark Angels as we take our legendary Advanced Course online.

GO DEEPER

Would you like to go to a deeper, more personal place in your writing? You’re invited to join us for a special, guided journey into language and storytelling, as we offer an online adaptation of our Advanced Course. Expect live online sessions, fast-paced writing exercises, and time spent on your own, working on a personal piece of writing. As in all Dark Angels workshops, we’ll help you find surprising new ways to explore language, as we draw on storytelling, business communications, fiction and poetry. Join us and deliver a burst of inspiration and creative community straight into the heart of your writing life.

 

The Dark Angels experience has changed the lives of hundreds of writers. Our friends come back confident, energised, inspired and happy. And best of all, loaded up with ideas, techniques, tips and little bits of wisdom.

Details:

Two-hour sessions, twice a week, for one month.

Dates: each Tuesday & Thursday, March 30 – April 22.

UK 6.00 pm – 8.00 pm

US East Coast  1.00 pm – 3.00 pm

US West Coast 10.00 am – 12.00 pm

 

We can’t wait to see you and work with you!

 

Important things to know

Bookings

Fee: £795 / E895 / $1095

Date: 30 Mar


Reserve your place

"The course fostered creativity by providing a friendly, beautiful, open space for writing. "